Industry sectors

Successful and serious direct approach with the specific industry knowledge of the personnel consultants of the EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP

In the vast majority of industries, the market is very close to finding and retaining specialists and experienced executives, and competition for the heads has intensified dramatically in some cases. However, most candidates are not actively seeking, looking at online or print jobs, and not enrolling in large online candidate databases.

We actively approach and do not wait passively until a candidate contacts us.

Only through a serious and discrete direct approach and with convincing arguments is the interest in these candidates to a professional change. For this reason, it is hardly possible to meet the high requirements in the occupation of management positions, the so-called Executive Search, and the direct approach of specialists.


Our partners have many years of profound industry knowledge

We attach great importance to the fact that every partner of the EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP has relevant and long-standing knowledge as well as insider knowledge about his consulting industries. Understanding the industry is critical to the success of a search mandate. This can be seen in the three most important process steps:

  1. Profiling by personal conversation in the home of the client
  2. Identify and address suitable candidates for the vacant position
  3. Appraisal of candidates after a more in-depth personal interview

Identifying suitable candidates is one of the hardest parts of the process and that’s why it’s all about experience and creativity. For this reason, the partners basically only take on mandates from industries in which they have already successfully filled positions several times. As a result, our sustainable network of willing-to-change specialists and executives is continually being expanded on a daily basis.
Candidates see us as experienced and competent partners, are more successful in mobilizing and are interested in long-term and sustainable contacts. This also confirms our award as Headhunter of the Year in the category Candidate Experience.

The industries of the recruitment network of the EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP

In the industries listed below we have a deep network of contacts, many years of experience and can guarantee the highest possible quality. These include, in particular, the industrial and information sectors.
If your specific industry is not listed, please contact us.
Often a consultant or employee at one of our locations has exactly the industry experience you are looking for, or we can recommend a well-known recruitment consultant who is the right

Automotive

view industry

Metal Industry

view industry

Healthcare

view industry

Mechanical Engineering

view industry

Logistics, Transport and Shipping

view industry

Plastics Technology

view industry

IT - Information Technology

view industry

Energy, Environmental Engineering, Energy Supply

view industry
Teaser Personalberatung Elektrotechnik ESGroup

Electronic Engineering

view industry

Chemistry

view industry

Construction, Plant Building and Façades

view industry
Teaser Personalberatung Elektronik ESGroup

Electronics

view industry

Civil Service

view industry
Teaser Personalberatung Anlagenbau - ESGroup

Plant construction

view industry

Branchen

Erfolgreiche und seriöse Direktansprache mit den spezifischen Branchenkenntnissen der Personalberater der EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP

In der überwiegenden Anzahl der Branchen ist der Markt in der Findung und Bindung von Spezialisten und erfahrenen Führungskräften sehr eng, der Wettbewerb um die Köpfe hat sich zum Teil dramatisch intensiviert. Doch die meisten Kandidaten sind nicht aktiv auf der Suche, schauen sich keine Online- oder Print-Stellenanzeigen an und haben sich nicht in große Online-Kandidatendatenbanken eingeschrieben.

Wir sprechen aktiv an und warten nicht passiv, bis ein Kandidat sich bei uns meldet.

Nur über eine seriöse und diskrete Direktansprache und mit überzeugenden Argumenten ist das Interesse bei diesen Kandidaten an einer beruflichen Veränderung zu wecken. Daher ist es heute ohne einen dezidierten Branchenfocus kaum mehr möglich, den hohen Anforderungen im Besetzten von Führungspositionen, dem sogenannten Executive Search, und der Direktansprache von Spezialisten gerecht zu werden.


Unsere Partner verfügen über langjährige und profunde Branchenkenntnisse

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass jeder Partner der EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP facheinschlägige und langjährige Kenntnisse, sowie Insider-Wissen über seine Beratungsbranchen aufweisen kann. Denn für den Erfolg eines Suchmandates ist das Verständnis für den Wirtschaftszweig von entscheidender Bedeutung. Dies zeigt sich in den drei wichtigsten Prozessschritten:

  1. Profilaufnahme durch persönliches Gespräch im Hause des Auftraggebers
  2. Ident und Ansprache geeigneter Kandidaten für die vakante Stelle
  3. Beurteilung der Kandidaten nach einem vertieften persönlichem Interview

Der Ident gehört zum schwierigsten Teil des Prozesses und deshalb zählen hier besonders Erfahrung und Kreativität.  Aus diesem Grund übernehmen die Partner grundsätzlich ausschließlich Mandate aus Branchen, in denen sie bereits mehrfach Positionen erfolgreich besetzt haben. So wird unser tragfähiges Netzwerk aus wechselwilligen Spezialisten und Führungskräften tagtäglich kontinuierlich erweitert.
Kandidaten  sehen in uns fachkundige und kompetente Gesprächspartner, sind erfolgreicher zu mobilisieren und an langfristigen und nachhaltigen Kontakten interessiert. Dies bestätigt uns auch die Prämierung als Headhunter of the Year in der Kategorie Candidate Experience.

Die Branchen des Personalberaternetzwerkes der EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP

In den unten aufgeführten Branchen haben wir ein vertieftes Kontaktnetzwerk, langjährige Erfahrung und können für höchstmögliche Qualität garantieren. Hierzu zählen im Besonderen der Industrielle –  und der Informations-Sektor.

Sollte Ihre spezielle Branche namentlich nicht aufgeführt sein, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.
Oft hat ein Berater oder Mitarbeiter an einem unserer  Standorte genau Ihre gesuchte Branchenerfahrung oder wir können Ihnen einen uns bekannten Personalberater empfehlen, der für Ihren Bereich der richtige Ansprechpartner ist.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Teaser personalberatung oeffentlicher Dienst

Personalberatung Öffentlicher Dienst

Branche ansehen
Header Personalberatung Glasindustrie

Glas, Glaskeramik und Optik

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Automotive ESGroup

Personalberatung Automotive

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Anlagenbau - ESGroup

Personalberatung Anlagenbau

Branche ansehen

Personalberatung Bauwesen und Fassadenbau

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Chemie und Petrochemie

Personalberatung Chemie

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Elektronik ESGroup

Personalberatung Elektronik

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Elektrotechnik ESGroup

Personalberatung Elektrotechnik

Branche ansehen

Personalberatung Energie, Umwelttechnik und Versorgung

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung IT Informationstechnologie ESGroup

Personalberatung IT – Informationstechnologie

Branche ansehen
Teaser Personalberatung Kunststofftechnik

Personalberatung Kunststofftechnik

Branche ansehen

Personalberatung Logistik, Transport und Reederei

Branche ansehen
Teaser- Personalberatung Maschinenbau ESGroup

Personalberatung Maschinenbau

Branche ansehen

Personalberatung Metallindustrie

Branche ansehen

Personalberatung Healthcare

Branche ansehen
Teaser für Verfahrenstechnik EXECUTIVE SERVICES GROUP

Personalberatung Verfahrenstechnik

Branche ansehen